relopter.blogg.se

H and m ad parents
H and m ad parents





Unfortunately, they asked my parents to download AnyDesk, and my parents did.Īnd asked my parents to download Zelle, and my parents did.Īt some point the gentleman told my parents he was going to do a test for $999.01. They said to return anything over $100, they would need to credit it to their bank account. And I think it was a real number, but was redirected to the scammer. I suggested they call Amazon so they did today-unsure of the number they used but my mom say it listed several places on Google so figured it was the real number.

h and m ad parents

The returned an item to Amazon but never saw the credit on their card (it was shown to be returned on their Amazon account).

h and m ad parents

Since I’m in a different state as my parents and have only talked over the phone with them, I’ll try to get enough details to you.







H and m ad parents